Upcoming Shows

Date and Time Address Map Notes
Wilderness Festival Fri, 4th Aug 2017 - 14:30 Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire view

It's Summer Festival time! We'll be on the Atrium stage at 2:30pm.

Trio @ Oriole Sun, 6th Aug 2017 - 21:00 Smithfield Markets, E Poultry Ave, London EC1A 9LH view

Sponsored by Grey Goose the trio will be swinging at one of the best underground music and cocktail venues.

Private Booking Sun, 27th Aug 2017 - 21:00 view
The Builder's Arm Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 20:00 13 Britten St, Chelsea, London SW3 3TY view

It's party time just off the King's Road at this amazing Pub! 

Lindy Cake Freiberg Lindy Exchange Fri, 29th Sep 2017 - 21:00 Freiberg, Germany view

We're off to Germany for some Lindy Hop!

Lindy Shock Sat, 28th Oct 2017 - 21:00 Budapest, Hungary view

Europes best Lindy Hop camp on a boat and over 1000 dancers!

Lindy Shock Sun, 29th Oct 2017 - 21:00 Budapest, Hungary view

It's so big they have stuck three boats together on the Danube!

Sicily Swing Festival Fri, 3rd Nov 2017 - 21:00 Catania, Sicily view

We're trying to stay warm as it gets cold in London! Lindy Hop in Sicily!

Grenoble Swing Dance Festival Fri, 10th Nov 2017 - 21:00 Grenoble, France view

An amazing Lindy Hop festival in the South of France.

Soul @ Seoul in South Korea Fri, 1st Dec 2017 - 20:00 Seoul, South Korea view

Our first ever show in Asia! Three nights in Seoul, the largest Lindy Hop scene in the world!

Prague Swing Xmas Sat, 9th Dec 2017 - 21:00 Prague, Czech Republic view

Christmas in Prague and there's Lindy Hop!

Prague Swing Xmas Sun, 10th Dec 2017 - 01:00 Prague, Czech Republic view

There might be snow.. it's a great time of year to be in Prague!

Private Booking Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 21:00 view
Gin & Jazz NYE special @ Intercontinental Hotel Sun, 31st Dec 2017 - 21:00 One Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London W1J 7QY view

The Quartet and amazing cocktails for the NYE party in this great Hotel on Park Lane.

Private Booking Fri, 5th Jan 2018 - 20:00 view
Trio @ Wilton's Music Hall Mon, 8th Jan 2018 - 20:30 Wilton’s Music Hall, Graces Alley, London E1 8JB view

Back in the Mahogany bar for one night only! Free Entry

Trio @ Cahoots! Sun, 14th Jan 2018 - 21:00 13 Kingly Court, Carnaby, London W1B 5PG view

We're back at our favourite cocktail station, 9pm-11pm! Booking essential!

Just Swing It - Bologna Sat, 10th Feb 2018 - 21:00 Bologna, Italy view

We're off to Italy for this Lindy Hop festival with a great teacher line up!

Big Bang Swing - Bangkok Fri, 23rd Feb 2018 - 21:00 Bangkok, Thailand view

We're heading to Thailand! Lots of sun, dancing and friends. 

SwingKultur Festival - Stuttgart Sat, 3rd Mar 2018 - 21:00 Stuttgart, Germany view

We're back Germany for one night only. We'll be joined by our Swedish friends Gentlemen and Gangsters.

 

Swing Art Festival - Bordeaux Fri, 16th Mar 2018 - 21:00 Bordeaux, France view

We're off to France, close to the coast for some Lindy Hopping.

Athens Rhythm Hop Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 - 21:00 Athens, Greece view

We're back in Athens! Can't wait to be in Greece in March for this great Lindy Hop camp.

Athens Rhythm Hop Sat, 24th Mar 2018 - 21:00 Athens, Greece view

We're playing in Athens! Can't wait to be in Greece in March for this great Lindy Hop camp.

St Thomas Hospital Mon, 26th Mar 2018 - 13:00 Westminster Bridge Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 7EH, UK view

We'll be playing for the patients and hospital employees, come and join us for this great FREE one hour lunchtime concert!

South London SwingFest 2017 Sat, 31st Mar 2018 - 21:00 77 Bedford Hill, London SW12 9HD view

Lindy Hop Festival in South London!

Easter Sunday Brunch @ Intercontinental Hotel Park Lane Sun, 1st Apr 2018 - 12:00 One Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London W1J 7QY view

Endless food and drink.... and a swing jazz quartet!

 

Tallinn Swing Festival Fri, 27th Apr 2018 - 21:00 Talinn, Estonia view

We're off to Estonia for the first time! Two nights at this great Lindy Hop festival.

London Lindy Exchange Fri, 4th May 2018 - 21:00 Judd St, Kings Cross, London WC1H 9JE view

Europe's largest Lindy Hop dance exchange! 

Smokey Feet - Amsterdam Sat, 26th May 2018 - 21:00 Amsterdam, The Netherlands view

The largest Lindy Hop camp in Holland.. We'll be playing Saturday, Sunday and Monday!

The Candlelight Club Fri, 1st Jun 2018 - 20:00 It's a secret! view

A secret location for London's most popular speakeasy pop up!

The Candlelight Club Sat, 2nd Jun 2018 - 20:00 London view

A secret location for London's most popular speakeasy pop up!

Birmingham Swing Exchange Sat, 9th Jun 2018 - 21:00 Birmingham, UK view

The first Lindy Hop exchange in Birmingham, going to be hot!

Verdi - The Royal Albert Hall Fri, 29th Jun 2018 - 12:00 Royal Albert Hall view

Lunchtime concert in the Verdi restaurant at Royal Albert Hall.

Vienna Honey Swing 2018 Fri, 14th Sep 2018 - 21:00 Vienna, Austria view

The first Honey Swing in Vienna, we can't wait! We play Friday and Saturday night!

Swingala Festival - Rome Fri, 21st Sep 2018 - 21:30 Rome, Italy view

We're on the way to beautiful Rome for some Lindy Hop with the stars! We play Friday and Saturday night.

Twitter

Facebook